Your specialist for special and standard valves

with 40 years of experience

Your specialist for special and standard valves

with 40 years of experience

Your specialist for special and standard valves

with 40 years of experience

Previous
Next

Welcome to aas GmbH

aas GmbH is a manufacturer of high-pressure valves. We support our customers with isolation valves, control valves, steam-converting valves and turbine bypass stations. They are used in power plants, industrial steam plants and process engineering. 

aas GmbH was founded in 2009 by former technical and commercial employees of the worldwide renowned C.H. Zikesch GmbH from the city of Duisburg. C.H. Zikesch GmbH has been a global leader for over 45 years in manufacturing high-pressure valves. All of these valves have been designed and manufactured to customer specification. 

Through technological innovation and further modern development, aas GmbH has taken a leading position in the market for high-pressure valves. An exceptionally low-noise steam-converting valve and a steam-converting valve with ultrafast temperature control are only two of these innovative products.

As of March 2019, aas GmbH produces high-pressure valves based on the knowhow of C.H. Zikesch GmbH employees as well as other well-known companies. Of course all our high-pressure valves are produced in accordance with regulations such as DIN EN ISO 9001, AD 2000 and PED 2014/68/RU in the city of Wesel. 

Common values for all our customers are reliability, durability and perfect suitability for each application. This is just what we offer. We have always manufactured customer-specific products and innovative solutions in the valve segment. Operators rely on the safety of our valves. Fossil power plants that are complemented by regenerative energy sources are in demand of durable materials in order to shut down and start quickly. Operators of such plants rely on us as specialists in valve manufacturing. Yet we do not only adapt to change but also shape the future. 

State-of-the-art incineration plants, steam and gas combined power plants and biomass power plants have an unprecedented degree of efficiency. Through our products we contribute to these results. 

ARED-V

Just recently we filed a patent application for the world’s first high pressure shut-off, drainage and control valve that ist wear-free and without pressure loss.

For us, our quality standards are the top priority of the company.

Quality with 30 years of experience

Valve service on site

We take over the revision planning, the maintenance and repair of your valves as well as the replication of necessary spare parts for you. Mobile workshop equipment ensures that all processing is carried out without delay and economically. We document our work and test results in detail for you, which enables us to offer you the best possible transparency.

Individual finishing

View all products

Ihr Spezialist für Sonder- und Standardarmaturen
mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung
Ihr Spezialist für Sonder- und Standardarmaturen
mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung
Ihr Spezialist für Sonder- und Standardarmaturen
mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung
Voriger
Nächster
Volker Wurzer, Geschäftsführer

Willkommen bei der aas GmbH

Die aas GmbH stellt sich als Hersteller von Hochdruckarmaturen vor. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit Absperrarmaturen, Regelventilen, Dampfumformventilen und Turbinen-Umleitstationen die in Kraftwerken, in industriellen Dampfanlagen und in der Verfahrenstechnik zum Einsatz kommen.

Gegründet wurde aas GmbH Anfang 2009 von ehemaligen leitenden technischen und kaufmännischen Mitarbeitern, nach dem Konkurs der weltweit bekannten Firma C.H. Zikesch GmbH aus Duisburg. Die Firma C.H. Zikesch GmbH war mehr als 45 Jahre führend im Bereich der Herstellung von Hochdruckarmaturen. Diese Armaturen wurden nach Kundenspezifikation konstruiert und produziert.

Durch technologische Innovation und moderne Weiterentwicklung, hat sich die aas GmbH an die Spitze des Marktes für Hochdruckarmaturen gestellt. Hierzu gehören auch ein besonders geräuscharmes Dampfumformventil, sowie ein Dampfumformventil mit ultraschneller Temperaturregelung.

Per 01.03.2019 produziert die aas GmbH Hochdruckarmaturen, basierend auf dem Knowhow ehemaliger Mitarbeiter der früheren Firma C.H. Zikesch GmbH aus Duisburg, sowie weiteren namhaften Armaturenherstellern. Hochdruckarmaturen der aas GmbH werden selbstverständlich gemäß den geltenden Regelwerken wie DIN EN ISO 9001, AD 2000, PED 2014/68/EU in Wesel gefertigt.

Unsere Kunden legen Wert auf Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit und perfekte Eignung im jeweiligen Einsatzgebiet. Genau das bieten wir – Seit jeher entwickeln wir kundenspezifische, innovative Lösungen im Armaturen-Segment. Betreiber vertrauen auf die Sicherheit unserer Armaturen. Fossile Kraftwerke, die in Ergänzung zu regenerativen Energien immer schneller an- und abfahren müssen und daher belastbare Materialien brauchen, setzen auf die Armaturenspezialisten aus Wesel. Wir passen uns aber nicht nur veränderten Bedingungen an, wir gestalten die Zukunft.
Hochmoderne Müllverbrennungsanlagen, Gas-und-Dampf-Kombikraftwerke, Biomassekraftwerke erreichen heutzutage eine nie dagewesene Effizienz – nicht nur, aber auch dank aas GmbH an ihrer Seite.

Das ARED-V

Vor kurzem konnten wir das Patent für das weltweit erste verschleiß- und druckverlustfreie Absperr-, Entwässerungs- und Regelventil anmelden.

Unsere Qualitätsansprüche sind für uns die oberste Maxime des Unternehmens.
Qualität mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung

Reparaturen und Ersatzteile

Wir übernehmen Reparaturarbeiten von der Befundaufnahme über die Durchführung bis hin zu Endprüfung und Dokumentation. Benötigte Ersatzteile sämtlicher Fabrikate fertigen wir selbst in höchster Qualität, um so hohe Kosten wie auch lange Wartezeiten und daraus entstehende Verzögerungen der Reparatur zu vermeiden.

Individuelle Anfertigung

Alle Produkte ansehen